​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

 VSBE Liaison Directory

  
VSBE Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
Aging
Pamela Sidle
pamela.sidle@maryland.gov
410-333-7943
301 West Preston Street, Suite 1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
Aging
Alexandra Baldi
alexandra.bald@maryland.gov
410-767-1102
301 West Preston Street, Suite 1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
Agriculture
VACANT
Archives
Teresa D. Fawley
teresa.fawley@maryland.gov
410-260-6405
350 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD 21401
Assessments & Taxation
Tara Gray
tara.gray@maryland.gov
410-767-1194
300 West Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Attorney General's Office
Janice Clark
jclark@oag.state.md.us
410-576-6442
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Budget & Management
Thomas McLamore
thomas.mclamore@maryland.gov
410-260-7663
45 Calvert Street, 1st Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401-1907
Canal Place Preservation
VACANT
Commerce
Tonya Wigfall
tonya.wigfall@maryland.gov
410-767-6869
410 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Commission on Civil Rights
Rosina Garrett
rosinay.garrett@maryland.gov
410-767-8567
6 St. Paul Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
Comptroller
Patti Tracey
ptracey@marylandtaxes.gov
410-260-7220
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-0466
Deaf, School of
VACANT
Education
Victoria Bell
victoria.bell@maryland.gov
410-767-0121
200 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Elections
Whitney Leroux
whitney.leroux@maryland.gov
410-269-2863
Old Armory Building
Post Office Box 231
Annapolis, MD 21401
Environment
Amanda Hutchison
amanda.hutchison@maryland.gov
410-537-4274
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
Executive Department
Mona Vaidya
mona.vaidya@maryland.gov
410-974-3071
100 State Circle
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Food Center Authority
Angela Hopkins
ahopkins@mfca.info
410-379-5760
7801 Oceano Avenue
Jessup, MD 20794
General Services
Jamie Tomaszewski
jamie.tomaszewski@maryland.gov
410-260-7386
45 Calvert Street, 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 2140
Health
Janelle Robinson
janelle.robinson@maryland.gov
410-767-3148
201 W. Preston Street, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Higher Education Commission
Frank Conaway
Frank.conaway1@maryland.gov
443-602-4163
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Housing & Community Development
Gordon Outlaw
gordon.outlaw@maryland.gov
301-429-7416
7800 Harkins Road
Lanham, MD 20706
Human Services
Jessica Horton
jessica.horton1@maryland.gov
410-767-1693
311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Information Technology
Sue Howells
susan.howells@maryland.gov
410-428-2950
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032
Insurance Administration
Amanda Longacre
amanda.longacre@maryland.gov
410-468-2374
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
Juveline Services
Nicole Bohanan
nicole.bohanan1@maryland.gov
410-230-3330
120 W. Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Labor, Licensing & Regulation
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 North Calvert Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Lottery & Gaming Control
Roslyn Fuller
Roslyn.Fuller@maryland.gov
410-230-8887
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
MARYLAND 529
Vern Shird
vshird@maryland529.org
443-769-1039
217 E. Redwood Street, Suite 1350
Baltimore, MD 21202
MARYLAND STATE LIBRARY
Matthew Nixon
matthew.nixon@maryland.gov
410-230-2461
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201
Military
Shareda Holifield
shareda.holifield2@maryland.gov
410-350-1967
29th Division Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
1 - 30Next

​​

​​

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information