SBR Liaison Directory

​​Fo​r information regarding the Small Business Reserve (SBR) Program's certification   
please email lisa.sennaar@maryland.gov​ or call 410-697-9600.
  
SBR Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
Aging
Aaron Peterson
aaron.peterson1@maryland.gov
(410) 767-1110
301 W. Preston Street, Suite #1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
Agriculture
Lynn McNally
lynn.mcnally@maryland.gov
410-841-5902
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
Archives
Teresa Fawley
teresa.fawley@maryland.gov
410-260-6405
350 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Assessments & Taxation
Tara L. Gray
tara.gray@maryland.gov
410-767-1194
300 West Preston St., Room 605
Baltimore, MD 21201
Attorney General's Office
Janice Clark
jclark@oag.state.md.us
410-576-7033
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Baltimore City Community College
Anna Lansaw
ALansaw@bccc.edu
410-209-2378
2901 Liberty Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
Board of Elections
Whitney LeRoux
whitney.leroux@maryland.gov
443-223-3117
151 West St., Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Board of Public Works
Gabriel Gnall
gabriel.gnall@maryland.gov
410-260-7335
80 Calvert St., Room 117
Annapolis, MD 21401
Bowie State University
Steve Jost
sjost@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4212
4100 Jericho Park Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715
Budget & Management
Thomas McLamore
thomas.mclamore@maryland.gov
410-260-7663
45 Calvert Street, 1st Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401-1907
Canal Place Preservation
Nicole Gray
nicole.gray@maryland.gov
301-742-3655
13 Canal Street, Room 301
Cumberland, MD 21502
Commerce
Tonya Wigfall
tonya.wigfall@maryland.gov
410-767-6869
World Trade Center
410 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Commission on Civil Rights
Vacant
William Donald Schaefer Tower
6 St. Paul Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
Comptroller
Laura Gutierrez
LGutierrez@marylandtaxes.gov
667-262-0535
Treasury Building
80 Calvert St.
Annapolis, MD 21401-0466
Coppin State University
Thomas Dawson
thdawson@coppin.edu
410-951-3792
Research Bldg., 2nd Floor
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Deaf, School of

Tony Middleton
 tony.middleton@msd.edu
301-360-2012
Post Office Box 250
101 Clarke Place
Frederick, MD 21705-0250
Education
Nicole Bohanan
nicole.bohanan2@maryland.gov
410-767-0203
200 W. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Emergency Management
Jazmin Cryor
jazmin.cryor@maryland.gov
410-517-3600
5401 Rue Saint Lo Drive
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Environment
Amanda Hutchison
amanda.hutchison@maryland.gov
410-537-4274
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Environmental Services
Tim Barnes
tkbarnes@menv.com 
410-729-8513
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, MD 21108
Executive Department
Linda Crawford
linda.crawford@maryland.gov
410-260-3918
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
Frostburg State University
Alan Snyder
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
301-687-4243
101 Braddock Rd.
Frostburg, MD 21532
General Services
Sean A. Stinnett
sean.stinnett1@maryland.gov
410-767-4530
301 West Preston Street, Room M-10
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Governor's Office of Crime Control & Prevention
Dieudonne Mwaha
dieudonne.mwaha1@maryland.gov
410 697 9296
100 Community Pl, 1st Floor
Crownsville, MD 21032
Health
Dionne R. Washington
dionne.washington@maryland.gov
410-767-6373
201 W. Preston St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Higher Education Commission
Samuel Durai Pandian
samueldurai.pandian1@maryland.gov
410-767-3044
6 North Liberty St., 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Highway Administration
Kerrie P. Koopman
kkoopman@mdot.maryland.gov
240-343-0002
707 N. Calvert St.,
Baltimore, MD 202
Housing & Community Development
Allegra Hollins
allegra.hollins@maryland.gov
301-429-7417
7800 Harkins Rd.
Lanham, MD  20706
Human Services
Chanda Miller
chanda.miller2@maryland.gov
410-767-9662
Saratoga Street Center
311 W. Saratoga St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Information Technology
Carla Thompson
carla.thompson2@maryland.gov
410-697-9667
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032
Insurance Administration
Lisa McMillan
lisa.mcmillan2@maryland.gov
410-468-2225
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
Juvenile Services
Janelle Robinson
janelle.robinson@maryland.gov 
410-478-2226
217 E. Redwood Street, Room 2030
Baltimore, MD 21202
Labor
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 N. Calvert St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Lottery & Gaming Control
Roslyn Fuller
Roslyn.fuller@maryland.gov
410-230-8887
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
Maryland State Library
Se'an Herbert
sean.herbert@maryland.gov
410-230-2461
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201
Military
Shareda Holifield
shareda.holifield2@maryland.gov
410-336-8630
Fifth Regiment Armory
29th Division Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Morgan State University
Glen Roscoe
Glenn.Roscoe@morgan.edu
443-885-3345
1700 E. Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Motor Vehicle Administration
Michele Kelly
Mkelly9@mdot.maryland.gov
410 424-3784


6601 Ritchie Highway
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
Natural Resources
Samantha Buchanan
samantha.buchanan2@maryland.gov
410-260-8055
Tawes State Office Building
B-4, 580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
People's Counsel
Carissa Ralbovsky
carissa.ralbovsky2@maryland.gov
410-767-8329
6 St. Paul St., Suite 2102
Baltimore, MD 21202
Planning
Pamela Lacey
pam.lacey@maryland.gov
410-767-4486
301 W. Preston St., Room 1101
Baltimore, MD 21201
Police
Dirk Griffin
dirk.griffin@maryland.gov
410-379-9073
1201 Reisterstown Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
Port Authority
Trisha O'Neal
toneal3@marylandports.com
410-385-4849
World Trade Center, 20th Floor
401 E. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Prosecutors Office
Ruth Sweeney
ruth.sweeney@maryland.gov
410-321-4067
300 E Joppa STE 410
Towson, MD 21286
Public Defender
Thaddaeus Hubbard
Thaddaeus.Hubbard1@maryland.gov
443-683-0934
6 St. Paul St., Suite 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201
Public Safety & Corrections
Shawana O. Blackston
shawana.overby-blackston@maryland.gov
410-585-3389
6776 Reisterstown Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21215-2341
Public Service Commission
Paul Samuels
paul.samuels@maryland.gov
410-767-8009
Maryland Public Service Commission
6 Saint Paul Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21202-6806
Public Television
Debra Simms
dsimms@mpt.org
410.581.4240
11767 Owings Mills Blvd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
Retirement
Van Lewis
vlewis@sra.state.md.us
410-625-5655
120 E. Baltimore St., #1630
Baltimore, MD 21202
Salisbury University
Jeff Canada
jhcanada@salisbury.edu
410-543-6056
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6860
Stadium Authority
Altha Weaver
aweaver@mdstad.com  
410-223-4112
443-865-8383
333 W. Camden St., Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21201
Subsequent Injury Fund
Rose M. Hunt
rhunt@mdsif.state.md.us
410-527-4017
222 Schilling Circle, Suite 180
Hunt Valle, MD 21031
Supplemental Retirement
Nakeia Smith
Nakeia.smith@maryland.gov
410-767-8726
6 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tax Court
Andrew Berg
andrew.berg1@maryland.gov
410-767-4830
301 West Preston St., Suite 1513
Baltimore, MD 21201
Towson University
Chanel Franze
cfranze@towson.edu
410-704-2048
8000 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21252
Transit Administration
Christopher Tomlinson
ctomlinson@mta.maryland.gov 
410-767-3353
6 St. Paul St., Room 700
Baltimore, MD 21202
Transportation - Aviation
Linda Dangerfield
ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
410-859-7097
P. O. Box 8766
BWI Airport, MD 21240-0766
Transportation (TSO)
Shania Peacock
speacock@mdot.maryland.go
410-865-1125
7201 Corporate Center Dr.
Hanover, MD 21076
Transportation Authority
Tia Rattini
trattini@mdta.state.md.us
410.537.1025
2310 Broening Hwy.
Baltimore, MD 21224
Treasurer's Office
Kris Chewlin
kchewlin@treasurer.state.md.us
410-260-7428
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Bldg.
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
University of Baltimore
Beth Kirk
bvukirk@ubalt.edu
410-837-5714
1420 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Arnold Jolivet II
ajolivet@umaryland.edu
410-706-7013
220 Arch Street, Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Robert Johnson
rjohns12@umbc.edu
410-455-3945
Administration Building #301
100 Hill Top Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
University of Maryland, College Park
Anthony M. Harmon
aharmon4@umd.edu
301- 405 - 5813
2113N Chesapeake Building
4300 Terrapin Trail
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-3111
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Robert Drayton
rdrayton@umes.edu
410-651-7940
UMES Boulevard
Maryland Route 822
Princess Anne, MD 21853
University of Maryland, Global Campus
Pamela Welzenbach
pamela.welzenbach@umgc.edu
301-985-7155
3501 University Blvd. East, Suite 1237
Adelphi, MD 20783
Veteran Affairs
Lori Pinson
lori.pinson@maryland.gov
410-260-3843
16 Francis St., 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Workers' Compensation Commission
Christine Herrman
cherrman@wcc.state.md.us
410-864-5256
10 E. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21202

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information