SBR Liaison Directory

​​Fo​r information regarding the Small Business Reserve (SBR) Program's certification   
please email lisa.sennaar@maryland.gov​ or call 410-697-9600.
  
SBR Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
Aging
Valarie Tisdale
valarieb.tisdale@maryland.gov
410-767-2157
301 W. Preston Street, Suite #1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
Agriculture
Lynn McNally
lynn.mcnally@maryland.gov
410-841-5902
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
Archives
Teresa Fawley
teresa.fawley@maryland.gov
410-260-6405
350 Rowe Blvd.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Assessments & Taxation
Tara L. Gray
tara.gray@maryland.gov
410-767-1194
300 West Preston St., Room 605
Baltimore, MD 21201
Attorney General's Office
Janice Clark
jclark@oag.state.md.us
410-576-6442
200 St. Paul Place
Baltimore, MD 21202
Baltimore City Community College
Corelethia Braxton
CBraxton@bccc.edu
410-462-7474
2901 Liberty Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
Board of Elections
Whitney LeRoux
whitney.leroux@maryland.gov
410-269-2863
151 West St., Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Board of Public Works
Gabriel Gnall
gabriel.gnall@maryland.gov
410-260-7335
80 Calvert St., Room 117
Annapolis, MD 21401
Bowie State University
Steve Jost
sjost@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4212
4100 Jericho Park Rd.
Bowie, MD 20715
Budget & Management
Thomas McLamore
thomas.mclamore@maryland.gov
410-260-7663
45 Calvert Street, 1st Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401-1907
Canal Place Preservation
Nicole Gray
nicole.gray@maryland.gov
301-742-3655
13 Canal Street, Room 301
Cumberland, MD 21502
Commerce
Tonya Wigfall
tonya.wigfall@maryland.gov
410-767-6869
World Trade Center
410 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Commission on Civil Rights
Rosina Garrett
rosinay.garrett@maryland.gov 
410-767-8567
William Donald Schaefer Tower
6 St. Paul Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
Comptroller
Patti Tracey
ptracey@comp.state.md.us
410-260-7222
Treasury Building
80 Calvert St.
Annapolis, MD 21401-0466
Coppin State University
Thomas Dawson
thdawson@coppin.edu
410-951-3792
Research Bldg., 2nd Floor
2500 West North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21206
Deaf, School of
Anthony Middleton
tony.middleton@msd.edu
301-360-2012
101 Clarke Place
Frederick, MD 21705
Education
Vacant
200 W. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
Environment
June Dwyer
june.dwyer1@maryland.gov
410-537-4014
1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Environmental Services
Tim Barnes
tbarn@menv.com
410-729-8513
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, MD 21108
Executive Department
Linda Crawford
linda.crawford@maryland.gov
410-260-3918
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
Food Center Authority
Angela Hopkins
ahopkins@mfca.state.md.us
410-379-5760
7801 Oceano Ave.
Jessup, MD20794
Frostburg State University
Alan Snyder
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
301-687-4243
101 Braddock Rd.
Frostburg, MD 21532
General Services
Carla Thompson
carla.thompson@maryland.gov 
410-697-9667
45 Calvert St., 2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 2140
Health
Janelle Robinson
janelle.robinson@maryland.gov
410-767-3148
201 W. Preston St., 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Higher Education Commission
Aubrey Bascombe
aubrey.bascombe1@maryland.gov
410-767-3044
6 North Liberty St., 10th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Highway Administration
Kerrie P. Koopman
kkoopman@mdot.maryland.gov
240-343-0002
707 N. Calvert St.,
Baltimore, MD 202
Housing & Community Development
Jacquetta Wright
jacquetta.wright@maryland.gov
301-429-7442
7800 Harkins Rd.
Lanham, MD  20706
Human Services
Chanda Miller
chanda.miller2@maryland.gov
410-767-9662
Saratoga Street Center
311 W. Saratoga St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Information Technology
Sue Howells
susan.howells@maryland.gov
410-428-2950
100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032
Insurance Administration
Nancy Grodin
nancy.grodin@maryland.gov
410-768-2007
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
Juvenile Services
Nicole Bohanan
nicole.bohanan1@maryland.gov 
410-230-3330
120 W. Fayette St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
Labor
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 N. Calvert St., 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Lottery & Gaming Control
Roslyn Fuller
Roslyn.fuller@maryland.gov
410-230-8887
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
Military
Shareda Holifield
shareda.holifield2@maryland.go
410-336-8630
Fifth Regiment Armory
29th Division Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Morgan State University
Khari Whitmyer
khari.whitmyer@morgan.edu
443-885-3114
1700 E. Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Motor Vehicle Administration
Michele Kelly
Mkelly9@mdot.maryland.gov
410 424-3784


6601 Ritchie Highway
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
Natural Resources
Vacant
Tawes State Office Building
B-4
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
People's Counsel
Harold (Gene) Muncy
harold.muncy@maryland.gov
410-767-8166
6 St. Paul St., Suite 2102
Baltimore, MD 21202
Planning
Pam Lacey
pam.lacey@maryland.gov
410-767-4509
301 W. Preston St., Room 1101
Baltimore, MD 21201
Police
Dirk Griffin
dirk.griffin@maryland.gov
410-379-9073
1201 Reisterstown Rd.
Pikesville, MD 21208-3899
Port Authority
Trisha O'Neal
toneal3@marylandports.com
410-385-4849
World Trade Center, 20th Floor
401 E. Pratt St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Prosecutors Office
Genie Gunthrop
genie.gunthrop@maryland.gov
443-652-6684
300 E Joppa STE 410
Towson, MD 21286
Public Defender
Kathleen L. Mattis
kmattis@opd.state.md.us
410-767-8491
6 St. Paul St., Suite 2101
Baltimore, MD 21201
Public Safety & Corrections
Shawana O. Blackston
shawana.overby-blackston@maryland.gov
410-585-3389
6776 Reisterstown Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21215-2341
Public Service Commission
Devan B. Perry
devan.perry1@maryland.gov
410-767-8009
Maryland Public Service Commission
6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Public Television
Daniel J. Guthrie
dguthrie@mpt.org
410-581-4037
11767 Owings Mills Blvd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
Retirement
Van Lewis
vlewis@sra.state.md.us
410-625-5655
120 E. Baltimore St., #1630
Baltimore, MD 21202
Salisbury University
Jeff Canada
jhcanada@salisbury.edu
410-543-6056
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6860
Stadium Authority
Altha Weaver
aweaver@mdstad.com  
410-223-4112
443-865-8383
333 W. Camden St., Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21201
Subsequent Injury Fund
Rose M. Hunt
rhunt@mdsif.state.md.us
410-527-4017
222 Schilling Circle, Suite 180
Hunt Valle, MD 21031
Supplemental Retirement
Richard Arthur
rarthur@msrp.state.md.us
410-767-0457
600 St. Paul St., Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21202
Tax Court
Jack Hearn
jack.hearn@maryland.gov
410-767-4824
301 Este Preston St., #1513
Baltimore, MD 21201
Towson University
Joselyn M. Johnson
jmjohnson@towson.edu
410-704-4453
8000 York Rd.
Towson, MD 21252
Transit Administration
Christopher Tomlinson
ctomlinson@mta.maryland.gov 
410-767-3353
6 St. Paul St., Room 700
Baltimore, MD 21202
Transportation - Aviation
Linda Dangerfield
ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
410-859-7097
P. O. Box 8766
BWI Airport, MD 21240-0766
Transportation (TSO)
Jacquaé Rubin
JRubin@mdot.maryland.gov
410-865-1122
7201 Corporate Center Dr.
Hanover, MD 21076
Transportation Authority
Towanda Livingston
tlivingston@mdta.state.md.us
410.537.1025
2310 Broening Hwy.
Baltimore, MD 21224
Treasurer's Office
Cissy Blasi
cblasi@treasurer.state.md.us
410-260-6382
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Bldg., #109
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
University of Baltimore
Nina Baxter
nbaxter@ubalt.edu
410-837-5130
1420 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Regina Spencer
rspencer@umaryland.edu
410-706-8304
220 Arch Street, Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Anne Fusselbaugh
fusselba@umbc.edu
410-455-5640
Administration Building #301
100 Hill Top Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
University of Maryland, College Park
Kimberly Watson,
watsonk@umd.edu
301-405-5837
2113N Chesapeake Building
4300 Terrapin Trail
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-3111
University of Maryland, Eastern Shore
Jacqueline Collins
jmcollins@umes.edu
410-651-7940
UMES Boulevard
Maryland Route 822
Princess Anne, MD 21853
University of Maryland, Global Campus
Pamela Welzenbach
pamela.welzenbach@umgc.edu
410-985-7155
3501 University Blvd. East, Suite 1237
Adelphi, MD 20783
Veteran Affairs
Lori Pinson
lori.pinson@maryland.gov
410-260-3843
16 Francis St., 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
Workers' Compensation Commission
Christine Herrman
cherrman@wcc.state.md.us
410-864-5256
10 E. Baltimore St.
Baltimore, MD 21202

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information