State of Maryland MBE Liaison Directory

  
MBE Liaison Name/Contact Info
Address
AGING
Valarie Tisdale
valarieb.tisdale@maryland.gov
410 767-2157
301 W. Preston Street,
Suite #1007
Baltimore, MD 21201
AGRICULTURE
Colleen Robinson
colleen.robinson@maryland.gov
410-841-5917
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Room 320
Annapolis, MD 21401
ARCHIVES
Teresa Fawley
teresa.fawley@maryland.gov
410-260-6405
350 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD 21401
ASSESSMENTS & TAXATION
Tara L. Gray
tara.gray@maryland.gov
410-767-1194
301 W Preston Street #808
Baltimore, MD 21201
ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE
Janice Clark
jclark@oag.state.md.us
410-576-6442
200 St. Paul Place, 17th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-2021
BALTIMORE CITY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Anna Lansaw
ALansaw@bccc.edu
410-209-2378
2901 Liberty Heights Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
BOWIE STATE UNIVERSITY
Steven Jost
sjost@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4212
41000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715
BUDGET & MANAGEMENT
Thomas McLamore
thomas.mclamore@maryland.gov
410-260-7663
45 Calvert Street, 1st Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401-1907
CANAL PLACE PRESERVATION
Nicole Gray
Nicole.gray@maryland.gov
301-742-3655
13 Canal Street, Room 301
Cumberland, MD 21502
COMMERCE
Tonya Wigfall
tonya.wigfall@maryland.gov
410-767-6869
World Trade Center
410 East Pratt Street, 15th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS
Rosina Garrett
rosinay.garrett@maryland.gov
410-767-8567
6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 900
Baltimore, MD 21202-1631
COMPTROLLER
Patti Tracey
ptracey@comp.state.md.us
410-260-7222
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Building
Post Office Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404-0466
COPPIN STATE UNIVERSITY
Thomas Dawson
thdawson@coppin.edu
410-951-3790
2500 West North Avenue
Research Building, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21206
DEAF, SCHOOL OF
Ann Miller
ann.miller@msd.edu
301-360-2012
Post Office Box 250
101 Clarke Place
Frederick, MD 21705-0250
EDUCATION
Frank M. Conaway III
Frank.conaway1@maryland.gov
443-602-4163
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
ELECTIONS
Whitney Leroux
whitney.leroux@maryland.gov
410-269-2863
Old Armory Building, Post Office Box 231
Annapolis, MD 21401
ENVIRONMENT
Amanda Hutchison
amanda.hutchison@maryland.gov
410-537-4274
1800 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21230
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Timothy Barnes
tbarn@menv.com
410-729-8513
259 Najoles Road
Millersville, MD 21108
EXECUTIVE DEPARTMENT
Linda Crawford
linda.crawford@maryland.gov
410-260-3918
State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401
FOOD CENTER AUTHORITY
Angela Hopkins
ahopkins@mfca.info
410-379-5760
7801 Oceano Avenue
Jessup, MD 20794
FROSTBURG STATE UNIVERSITY
Alan Snyder
arsnyder@frostburg.edu
301-687-4243
101 Braddock Rd
Frostburg, MD 21532
GENERAL SERVICES
Carla Thompson
carla.thompson@maryland.gov
410-697-9667
45 Calvert St.
2nd Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
GOVERNORS OFFICE OF CRIME CONTROL & PREVENTION
Michele Miller
michele.miller1@maryland.gov 
410-697-9291
100 Community Pl, 1st Floor
Crownsville, MD 21032
HEALTH
Janelle Robinson
Janelle.robinson@maryland.gov
410-767-3148
201 West Preston Street, 5th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
HEALTH BENEFIT EXCHANGE
JasCiel Stamp
jasciel.stamp@maryland.gov
443-844-4761
750 E. Pratt Street, 6th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
HIGHER EDUCATION COMMISSION
Aubrey Bascombe
aubrey.bascombe1@maryland.gov
410-767-3044
839 Bestgate Road, Suite 400
Annapolis, MD 21401
HOUSING & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
Jacquetta Wright
jacquetta.wright@maryland.gov
301-429-7442
7800 Harkins Rd.
Lanham, MD 20706
HUMAN SERVICES
Jessica M. Horton
jessica.horton1@maryland.gov
410-767-1693
Saratoga Street Center
311 W. Saratoga Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Sue Howells
susan.howells@maryland.gov
410-428-2950

100 Community Place
Crownsville, MD 21032
INSURANCE ADMINISTRATION
Amanda Longacre
amanda.longacre@maryland.gov
410-468-2374
200 St. Paul Place, Suite 2700
Baltimore, MD 21202-2004
JUVENILE SERVICES
Nicole Bohanan
nicole.bohanan1@maryland.gov
410-230-3330
120 West Fayette Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
LABOR
Allan Robinson
allan.robinson@maryland.gov
410-230-6243
500 North Calvert Street, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
LOTTERY & GAMING CONTROL
Roslyn Fuller
roslyn.fuller@maryland.gov
410.230.8887
1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 330
Baltimore, MD 21230
MARYLAND 529
Vern L. Shird
vshird@maryland529.org
443-769-1039
217 E. Redwood Street,
Suite 1350
Baltimore, MD 21202
MARYLAND STATE LIBRARY
Matthew Nixon
matthew.nixon@maryland.gov
410-230-2461
415 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21201
MILITARY
Shareda Holifield
shareda.holifield2@maryland.gov
410-350-1967
Fifth Regiment Armory
29th Division Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
MORGAN STATE UNIVERSITY
Keon Allen
keon.allen@morgan.edu
443-885-3074
Washington Service Center
1700 East Coldspring Lane #107
Baltimore, MD 21251-0001
NATURAL RESOURCES
Richard Gilmore
richard.gilmore1@maryland.gov
410-260-8043
580 Taylor Avenue, B-4
Tawes State Office Building
Annapolis, MD 21401-2397
PEOPLE'S COUNSEL
Harold Muncy
harold.muncy@maryland.gov
410-767-8166
6 St. Paul Street
Suite 2102
Baltimore, MD 21202
PLANNING
Michele Butler
michele.butler3@maryland.gov
410-767-4521
301 W. Preston Street, #1101
Baltimore, MD 21201
POLICE
Dirk Griffin
dirk.griffin@maryland.gov
410-379-9073
7745 Washington Blvd. 
Jessup, MD  20794
PROSECUTORS OFFICE
Genie Gunthrop
genie.gunthrop@maryland.gov
410-321-4067
300 E Joppa STE 410
Towson, MD 21286
PUBLIC DEFENDERS OFFICE
Kathleen Mattis
kmattis@opd.state.md.us
410-767-8481
6 Saint Paul Street, #1306
Baltimore MD 21202
PUBLIC SAFETY & CORRECTIONS
Shawana O. Blackston
shawana.overby-blackston@maryland.gov
410-585-3389
6776 Reisterstown Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21215-2341
PUBLIC SCHOOL CONSTRUCTION
Paul Gainer
paul.gainer@maryland.gov
410-767-0620
200 W. Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2595
PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Dolline Serra
dolline.serra1@maryland.gov
(410) 767-8009
6 Saint Paul Street, 16th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202-6806
PUBLIC TELEVISION
Dan Guthrie
dguthrie@mpt.org
410-581-4037
11767 Owings Mills Boulevard
Owings Mills, MD 21117-1499
PUBLIC WORKS
Gabriel Gnall
gabriel.gnall@maryland.gov
410-260-7335
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Building, Room 117
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
RETIREMENT
Van Lewis
vlewis@sra.state.md.us 
410-625-5655
120 East Baltimore Street, #1630
Baltimore, MD 21202
SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE
Maureen Kearney
mfkearney@smcm.edu
240-895-3312
18952 East Fisher Rd
St. Mary's City, MD 20686
SALISBURY UNIVERSITY
Jeff Canada
jhcanada@salisbury.edu
410-543-6056
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6860
STADIUM AUTHORITY
Altha Weaver
aweaver@mdstad.com
410-223-4112
443-865-8383
333 West Camden Street, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21201
SUBSEQUENT INJURY FUND
Rose M. Hunt
rhunt@mdsif.state.md.us
410-527-4017
320 East Towsontown Blvd, Suite 110
Baltimore, MD 21286-5318
SUPPLEMENTAL RETIREMENT
Richard Arthur
rarthur@msrp.state.md.us
410-767-0457
6 Saint Paul Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21202-1608
TAX COURT
Jack Hearn
jack.hearn@maryland.gov
410-767-4824
301 West Preston, #1513
Baltimore, MD 21201
TOWSON UNIVERSITY
Joselyn M. Johnson
jmjohnson@towson.edu
410-704-4453
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252
TRANSPORTATION-AVIATION
Angela Martin
amartin3@bwiairport.com
410-859-7009
Post Office Box 8766
BWI Airport, MD 21240-0766
TRANSPORTATION-MOTOR VEHICLE ADMINISTRATION
Michele Kelly
mkelly9@mdot.state.md.us
410 424-3784
6601 Ritchie Highway, N.E.
Glen Burnie, MD 21062
TRANSPORTATION-OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY
Brenda Townsend-Milton
btownsend-milton@mdot.maryland.gov
410-684-6414
7201 Corporate Center Dr.
Hanover, MD 21076
TRANSPORTATION-PORT AUTHORITY
Juanita Cobbs
jcobbs2@mdot.state.md.us/
410-385-4555
World Trade Center, 2nd Floor
401 East Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
TRANSPORTATION-STATE HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION
Lisa Grant
LGrant2@mdot.maryland.gov
410-545-0317
211 E. Madison Street, MS LL-3
Baltimore, MD 21201
TRANSPORTATION-TRANSIT
Gary Brown
Gbrown5@mdot.maryland.gov
410-767-3793
6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
TRANSPORTATION-TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
Tia Rattini
trattini@mdta.state.md.us
410-537-1025
2310 Broening Highway
Baltimore, MD 21224
TREASURER'S OFFICE
Marsha Rowe
mrowe@treasurer.state.md.us
410-260-7024
Louis L. Goldstein Treasury Building #109
80 Calvert Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
UNIVERSITY OF BALTIMORE
Beth Kirk
bvukirk@ubalt.edu
410-837-5714
1420 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND GLOBAL CAMPUS
Pamela Welzenbach
pamela.welzenbach@umgc.edu
301-985-7155
3501 University Blvd East
Adelphi, MD 20785
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, BALTIMORE
VACANT
220 Arch Street, Office Level 2
Baltimore, MD 21201
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, BALTIMORE COUNTY
Ann Fusselbaugh
fusselba@umbc.edu
410-455-5640
1000 Hill Top Circle
Administration Building #301
Baltimore, MD 21250
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, COLLEGE PARK
Anthony Maurice Harmon
aharmon4@umd.edu
301-405-5813
2113N Chesapeake Building
4300 Terrapin Trail
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-3111
UNIVERSITY OF MARYLAND, EASTERN SHORE
Jacqueline Collins
jmcollins@umes.edu
410-651-7940
Maryland Route 822
UMES Boulevard
Princess Anne, MD 21853
VETERAN AFFAIRS
Lori Pinson
Lori.Pinson@maryland.gov
410-260-3843
16 Francis Street, 4th Floor
Annapolis, MD 21401
WORKERS COMPENSATION
Christine Herrman
cherrman@wcc.state.md.us
410-864-5256
10 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Human Trafficking GET HELP

National Human Trafficking Hotline - 24/7 Confidential

1-888-373-7888 233733 More Information on human trafficking in Maryland

Customer Service Promise

The State of Maryland pledges to provide constituents, businesses, customers, and stakeholders with friendly and courteous, timely and responsive, accurate and consistent, accessible and convenient, and truthful and transparent services.

Take Our Survey

Help Stop Fraud in State Government

The Maryland General Assembly’s Office of Legislative Audits operates a toll-free fraud hotline to receive allegations of fraud and/or abuse of State government resources. Information reported to the hotline in the past has helped to eliminate certain fraudulent activities and protect State resources.

More Information